Custody Player :: Review

Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors

Dana lacks boundaries, which makes people bond with her because she seems exceedingly generous and warm but that comes at a price, a quid pro quo. Total lack of professionalism. Many reviews are written by friends and marketing specialists.

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 12-24-2017 at 07-05-30

Response

Ms. Meizel is the standard to which all professional supervised monitors should aspire. She is honest, fair, respectful, objective, trustworthy, dependable & reliable. She maintains strict adherence to the Standards & Practices as outlined by the court. A consummate professional and a person of integrity, Ms. Meizel does not to engage in the "he-said-she-said" nonsense pervasive in most custodial matters, but instead focuses her attention and energy on the real victims in these cases -- our innocent children. Her steadfast and relentless commitment to the ultimate well-being of our children is what sets her apart from the rest. Thank you Dana!

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 03-28-2017 at 11-51-15

Response

Notice that both positive reviews were posted on the same day and within seconds of each other. Beware! I have had the same experience as the both people who left negative reviews. Dana has been dishonest in our dealings.

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 06-25-2016 at 10-07-06

Response

Response by Sara Wisner

on 01-10-2017 at 21-53-53

Joshua can you please contact me regarding this crazy woman! Very important.
Sarawisner7@yahoo.com

Dana has friends and family write reviews for her. As Kathy warned, she'll leave your children unsupervised and won't get off her cell phone.

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 02-11-2016 at 19-25-10

Response

Response by Sara Wisner

on 01-10-2017 at 21-56-00

Can you please contact me about this crazy woman!
Sarawisner7@yahoo.com

Thanks

Ms. Dana, as my children referred to her was a godsend.I had my concerns since she was hired by my childrens father and his attorney.In her care my children were kept not only physically safe, but as well she was able to keep them protected from inappropriate conversation.I question the last reviewers validity due to my experience with her. Not only is she professional, she follow all the rules that are in place for monitors unlike so many others.

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 01-21-2016 at 20-46-46

Response

Ms. Meizel has been such a blessing to my daughter and I. She not only keeps her safe but has become someone who she (and I) loves and trusts through a difficult divorce. She is very thorough and always takes time to communicate with both parents. By nature, I'm very careful about who I leave my child with and I believe Dana is as good as it could get. She is very fair and professional while maintaining a caring and nurturing personality with the child. I highly recommend her.

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 01-21-2016 at 20-46-49

Response

BEWARE!! She left my kids alone with the parent she was supposed to be supervising. As someone who is there to SUPERVISE, this is unacceptable.

by for Dana Meizel (A Day to Remember) of Write Review About Supervised Visitation Monitors
on 10-23-2015 at 07-14-20

Response